Recognition for Dedicated Service.

Being appreciated and recognized for service are important parts of the philosophy at Diamond State Trucking. Drivers receive quarterly bonuses and annual awards for safety, performance and fuel mileage. We are dedicated to our employees and provide them with the tools and opportunities to make them successful in their careers.

Join us! Click Here to download an employment application. Together we can make a difference!

Driver of The Year

James Colgrove

Employee of The Year 

Russell Munns

Annual Safety Awards

28 Years

Don Scott

24 Years

Al Steier

9 Years

James Davis

Shane Cramer


7 Years
Marcus Porter


6 Years

James Brown


5 Years
Darryn Balsz


4 Years

Fred Pemberton

Bill Huffman

Charles Porter

3 Years

George Page

Mike Sheridan
James Buffington
Russell Munns
James Woodfork


2 Years

Jessica Harmon

Gary Harmon

Cory Griesemer
Kyanta Coleman
Kevin Hunter


1 Year

James Colgrove

Gary Vanhorn

David Hobby

Galen Hodge

Becky Page

R.B. Ramsey

Kevin Diemer

© 2019 Diamond State Trucking. All Rights Reserved.